Großartig:

(...)

We live in a country, where John Lennon takes six bullets in the chest, Yoko Ono was standing right next to him and not one fucking bullet! Explain that to me! Explain that to me, God! Explain it to me, God! I want it! God! Jesus! Now we've got twenty-five more years. Yeah, I'm real fucking happy now, God. I'm wearing a huge happy hat, Jesus Christ! I mean Stevie Ray Vaughan is dead, and we can't get Jon Bon Jovi in a helicopter. Come on, folks. "Get on that helicopter John. Shut the fuck up and get on that helicopter! There's a hair dresser in there. Yeah, go ahead in there, yeah yeah."

(...)

Because I think Jim Henson said it best when he said, "Anybody got any aspirin? I think I got a cold." And a chill filled the room. We all have this incredible attachment to the Muppets, don't we? "We love the muppets! They're so cute!" Did you hear about Jim Hensen's funeral? Here in New York City, huh? Kermit the frog and Big Bird sang "It's not easy being green" at Jim Henson's funeral. If I'm fifty-six years old when I kick the bucket and a fucking sock is singing at my funeral, I'm gonna pop out of the coffin and go, "Hey! What the hell is this about? Sammy Davis Jr. gets Frank Sinatra, and I get a fucking sock!? I'm really pissed off now!"

(...)

Noch großartiger: Menschen, die tatsächlich die Zeit und Muße besitzen, das komplette
NO CURE FOR CANCER-
Programm abzutippen.

Wie oft wohl das Wort "Fuck" in diesem Text vorkommt?
miss.understood kommentierte am 28. Jul, 14:18:
herr shhhh,
ich dachte, ich frage mal, wie es so geht. alles soweit vielleicht nicht gut, aber schon fast ok ?? 
Anke5 kommentierte am 28. Jul, 15:39:
Ach, der Herr Leary. Den vermisse ich jedesmal, wenn ich MTV anschalte. Danke für den Link.
(Ich werd jetzt sentimental. Ganz doll.) 
shhhh entgegnete am 28. Jul, 15:58:
Frau Gröner,
ich hab' übrigens ihre CD hier liegen. Sie wissen schon: "The person you love ist 72 % water" und so... 
Anke5 entgegnete am 29. Jul, 13:49:
Ui, dann aber flugs her damit :-) Ähm ... schicken Sie mir doch mal eine Mail zwecks Übergaberegelungen. Ich bin gerade zu blind, um Ihre Mail-Adresse zu erkennen. Firma dankt und freut sich wie doof. 
rip kommentierte am 28. Jul, 23:10:
OT (sorry):
jetzt bin ich endlich draufgekommen, was dieser "pegelstand" da ist ;))
schon mal die option count="all" ausprobiert...? interessant jedenfalls. 
 

twoday.net AGB

xml version of this page

powered by Antville powered by Helma